Luokitus perustuu 42 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,7 / 5
88 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,8 Huoneen siisteys
4,7 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,7 Huoneen mukavuus
4,7 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 6.8.2018 Ebookersn sivustolla
Excellent hotel, near the old town. Plus for the breakfast, cleanliness of the room and the friendly personnel. Only minus for the airconditioning, did not work as it should.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
6.8.2018, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, Thank you very much for nice impression! It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards!
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Kouvola

Lisätty 24.7.2018 Ebookersn sivustolla
Excellent hotel with great situation. Room was new and clean. Breakfast was very good. Staff was polite and helpful. There was a nice restaurant in ground floor, but it might be a little bit noisy if you live first or second floor. Everything was perfect.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
25.7.2018, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, Thank you very much for nice impression! It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards,
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.7.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
17.7.2019, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay! Kind regards
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Scottsdale Arizona

Lisätty 3.7.2019
Boutique hotel! Perfect location great staff. Excellent room. Doesn’t get any better in Budva!!
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
4.7.2019, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay with us! With kindest regards
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Pristina

Lisätty 14.6.2019
Great location, close to everything you need for a nice vacation.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
16.6.2019, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay with us! With kindest regards
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 23.5.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
24.5.2019, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay! Kind regards
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 14.5.2019
This is a great small property with excellent newly renovated rooms. Just steps to the old city and attractions. The breakfast was amazing.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.5.2019, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay with us! With kindest regards.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 8.5.2019
Very helpful front desk staff. Couldn’t use the bar at night because it was too smoky. That’s a problem everywhere in Montenegro.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
9.5.2019, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay! Kind regards
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 26.3.2019
Easy access to places for dining, old town and marina.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
26.3.2019, Zlatko, Hotellin johto
Dear, thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay! Kind regards
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 18.3.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
1.4.2019, Zlatko, GM, Hotellin johto
Dear, thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Looking forward to your next stay! Kind regards,