Luokitus perustuu 33 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,1 / 5
60 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,0 Huoneen siisteys
4,3 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
3,9 Huoneen mukavuus
4,0 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
kari

Lisätty 2.11.2017 Hotelsn sivustolla
Erittäin mukava ja lämminhenkinen isäntä. Eroaa massasta.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.11.2017
Dear Kari Kipis (Thanks) for your review Kitos-)
4/5
pee100 lähtöpaikka: Finland

Reasonable everything

Lisätty 30.7.2013 Hotelsn sivustolla
Personnel was very friendly and we were nicely taken care of during arrival. Room wasn´t exactly what we expected according to booking info, but ok! It´s always quite strange when the apt owner don´t know how much we should pay for the room. I had to tell him that...gets you thinking about are you really paying the "right price?" But...all in all...reasonable place for shorter stays...
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 19.2.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
4.3.2019, Saki, Hotellin johto
Thanks...Hope to see you again
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Comfortable Stay

Lisätty 21.1.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
This is a nice, family run business. The room I stayed in was great. The bed was comfortable and it was very spacious.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
22.1.2019, Saki, Hotellin johto
Dear Elise, Thanks for nice review.
3/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Hamburg

Geld aus der Hose zieher

Lisätty 17.9.2018
Ganz nett. 8‘ vom Strand entfernt. Essen dort ist super. 7.- / Person Abendessen und 4.50 Frühstück. Bootstour für 20.- ist zu teuer und viel zu langweilig.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Istanbul

Lisätty 16.9.2018
Family owners..very friendly and comfortable. It is like a visit to a family house .10 minutes walk to seaside .. 20 minutes walk to mogren beach but we liked the beaches close to hotel side
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 22.8.2018 Hotelsn sivustolla
Boss is so friendly and good person but dormitory room is dirty, toilet and shower dirty.
2/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 21.6.2018
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
25.6.2018, Uros Djuric, Hotellin johto
Thank you for taking the time to make a review. We are sorry if there was anything wrong with your stay, and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Uros Djuric
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 1.5.2018 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
8.5.2018, Saki, Hotellin johto
Lieber Peter,danke das Sie unsere gaste waren. Vielen Dank auch,das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben hier Ihre meinung ( Bewertung) zu hinterlassen. Ich hoffe Sie in Zukunft wieder bei uns begruesen zu duerfen.
5/5
Mikolaj

Lisätty 14.11.2017 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
19.11.2017
Dear Mikolaj Thanks for your comment.