Luokitus perustuu 2 014 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,1 / 5
87 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,4 Huoneen siisteys
4,3 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,2 Huoneen mukavuus
4,1 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
3/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 15.10.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
16.10.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for being a patron. We are pleased overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon for a much better experience. Craig Reber, General Manager
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 13.10.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.10.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for rating your stay at Sheraton La Jolla Hotel. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Craig Reber, General Manager
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 1.10.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.10.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for rating your stay at Sheraton La Jolla Hotel. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Craig Reber, General Manager
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Southern Cal

Lisätty 1.10.2019
Well kept property with great staff.Location is good with easy access to restaurants, UCSD, and shopping.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
1.10.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, wow - thank you for the five-star review of the Sheraton La Jolla Hotel. We are delighted to read you found our terrific location to be perfect for your needs, while our excellent service and spotless accommodations made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Craig Reber, General Manager
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 29.9.2019
As a parent of a UCSD student, this was a perfect location for us to stay close to campus and restaurants. That, coupled with the nice room and accommodating staff made for a very nice stay. I plan to stay there again for future visits.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
29.9.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the great review of your stay at Sheraton La Jolla Hotel. We are happy to know our convenient location to UCSD made us the perfect choice for you. Guests also love that we are so close to Gaslamp Quarter and restaurants. We appreciate your business and hope you will make us your home every time your travels bring you to our fantastic city. Craig Reber, General Manager
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 24.9.2019
My go to hotel for visits with my UCSD student -- excellent location.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
25.9.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for making the Sheraton La Jolla Hotel your go-to hotel. We are happy to know our convenient location to UCSD makes us an excellent choice for your plans. We appreciate your business and we look forward to hosting you again. Craig Reber, General Manager
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 22.9.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
23.9.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5-star rating. We are delighted to know you loved each and every aspect of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon to the Sheraton La Jolla Hotel. Craig Reber, General Manager
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 22.9.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
22.9.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for being our guest. Our top priority is for you to have an enjoyable stay, and from your five-star rating, we are pleased to have exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you at Sheraton La Jolla Hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Craig Reber, General Manager
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 14.9.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.9.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, we are happy your stay was a pleasant one and we want to thank you for your nice rating. All of us at the Sheraton La Jolla Hotel look forward to your next visit. Craig Reber, General Manager
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: San Diego

Lisätty 12.9.2019
Great hotel, friendly staff, walking distance to malls and restaurants
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
13.9.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the excellent review of Sheraton La Jolla Hotel. We're thrilled to know you loved our you were impressed with the service provided by our associates and that our proximity to several malls and restaurants worked well for you. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Craig Reber, General Manager