Luokitus perustuu 163 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,4 / 5
95 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,7 Huoneen siisteys
4,6 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,3 Huoneen mukavuus
4,0 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 23.9.2019
Top location. No dislikes for a motel. Everything within couple of hundred meterd
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
1.10.2019, Louise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Gold Coast, Australia

Lisätty 30.7.2019
We enjoyed our stay at Santa Fe. The motel is old but very well maintained and clean. Within easy walking distance to the beach and town and many restaurants. The owners were extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend it.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.8.2019, Louise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel and we are so glad we were able to help you. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Hope Island

Lisätty 11.7.2019 Wotifn sivustolla
Perfect and affordable. Definitely be back. And at short notice being a last minute booking. Thanks
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.8.2019, louise, Hotellin johto
Our pleasure, so happy we could help you out. See you again soon!
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Friendly and considerate operators

Lisätty 22.6.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Friendly and considerate owner operators especially regarding the needs of my disabled wife.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
5.7.2019, Brett, Hotellin johto
Thank you Malcom, So happy we could assist you with your travels. Hope to see you again soon.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 5.6.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
10.6.2019, Louise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 27.4.2019 Lastminuten sivustolla
The ease of checkin was great and the place was very quiet.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.5.2019, Louise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Lousie
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 18.4.2019 Wotifn sivustolla
The customer service was fabulous! Really helpful and friendly. Would come back just because of this. The venue itself is a bit outdated but everything was clean and neat. Great stay overall.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
18.4.2019, Louise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your review, customer services is our priority. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.4.2019 Wotifn sivustolla
What a great find. Clean and spacious units withing walking distance of great restaurants and cafes .. and so close to Ballina and Byron. Thanks for a lovely stay.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
18.4.2019, Louise, Hotellin johto
Thanks for your review, our location is fantastic walking distance to everything and such a selection of great restaurants. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 12.4.2019
it was within walking distance to the event i was attendind
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
17.4.2019, Louise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your review, our location to everything in Lennox is fantastic. Hopefully see you again soon.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 7.4.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
18.4.2019, Louise, Hotellin johto
Thank you