Luokitus perustuu 638 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,5 / 5
94 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,6 Huoneen siisteys
4,6 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,6 Huoneen mukavuus
4,5 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Asiallinen kokonaisuus

Lisätty 14.10.2016 Hotelsn sivustolla
ikkunoita ei saanut auki. hyvä ilmainen occife-tila tulostimineen
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
15.10.2016, General Manager, Hotellin johto
We highly appreciate the time you took out of your day to review us and glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for choosing the Embassy Suites in Lexington and we hope to serve you in the future! With appreciation, Michael Balcom Assistant General Manager
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Alpharetta

Lisätty 10.11.2019
Excellent stay once again. This is always our stopping point as we travel to see family in IL. You can’t beat the incredible made to order breakfast.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: San Diego

Lisätty 6.11.2019
Nothing was technically unique, it just had a very friendly and helpful staff. Probably the most kind staff I've ever experianced at a hotel (and Ive traveled all around the word.... including 5 star hotels!) The two people at the front desk that worked on Sunday at 9pm November 3rd were super helpful and kind. I wish I could remember their names. Also the bartender that worked that night at the same time was incredibly nice and FUNNY. I don't remember his name but it was a happy-go-lucky African American man. He was making everyones night fun. He deserves anything he asks for (within reason obviously)....Give him a raise. The staff that worked the Monday 5:30pm happy hour were also very nice. I believe the caucasian womans name was Joey or something.... There was also a younger African American woman that worked with her that was more than kind. As for the rooms, they were clean and very roomy. Larger than I expected. The only problem I ran into is that they forgot my drink when I ordered from the front desk. When the drink was brought up, they were more than apologetic and didn't charge me the full price, which was very nice.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
7.11.2019, Kassidy, Hotellin johto
Wow! Thank you for the great review. We love hearing great feedback and we look forward to passing this along to the appropriate departments. Come back and stay with us next time you're in Lexington.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 4.11.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
7.11.2019, Kassidy, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the great review! We hope you come back and see us again soon.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Lexington KY

Lisätty 1.11.2019
The property was very clean and the staff was very friendly and so easy to work with. Would definitely stay here again.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.11.2019, Kassidy, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the 5 star review and the great comments! We are happy to hear the staff made it a pleasant experience. We hope you come back and stay with us again!
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 28.10.2019
Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Loved the free happy hour and breakfast as well as the room accommodations.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
29.10.2019, Kassidy, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear our staff made it a pleasant staff for you and that you enjoyed our complimentary Evening Reception and breakfast!
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 25.10.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
28.10.2019, Kassidy, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the great review! We hope you come back and stay with us again.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 22.10.2019
All good, would add usb charging capabilities to charge phones
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
24.10.2019, Kassidy, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the great review! We will take your comments into consideration as we look to improve. Come back and stay with us again!
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 15.10.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
19.10.2019, Kassidy, Hotellin johto
Thanks for the great review! Come back and stay with us again.
3/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 23.9.2019
The appearance is nice in the lobby and bar/restaurant. However, the room, though spacious, wasn’t cleaned or made up two of the three nights we stayed there. We can back to the room late in the evenings to unmade beds. The food was marginal. The morning breakfast buffet was fine, but not anything special. Overall, overpriced for the caliber of service and food.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
26.9.2019, Becca - Front Desk Manager, Hotellin johto
We're sorry you had a marginal experience with us! Please know we do take your comments into consideration. We hope you will give us another chance to impress on your next visit to Lexington!