Luokitus perustuu 46 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,4 / 5
92 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,5 Huoneen siisteys
4,6 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,4 Huoneen mukavuus
4,3 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 13.7.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
13.7.2019, TTC Fayrouz Plaza , Hotellin johto
Dear Mr. Mohamed, Greetings from The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza and thank you for your positive review. It is great you had a pleasant stay with us. Our Golden team looks forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Hotel management
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Egypt

Simply perfect

Lisätty 9.7.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
The best hospitality I’ve encountered worldwide. Snorkeling is surreal. The food is amazing. Love everything about this hotel
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
13.7.2019, TTC Fayrouz Plaza, Hotellin johto
Dear Ms. Yasmine, Greetings from The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza and thank you for your positive review. It is great you had a pleasant stay with us. Our Golden team looks forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Hotel management
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 28.6.2019
Schöne Anlage mit erstaunlich gut erhaltenem Hausriff. Für Individualtouristen wie mich ist das Hotel zwar schon etwas gar gross aber für ein paar Tage zur Verbindung anderer Aktivitäten lässt es sich hier dennoch gut aushalten.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Tämä matkailija antoi vain arvosanan Lisätty 13.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 13.5.2019
A 2 pas pour du snorkelling facile ou plongée. Mais peu d'activités pour les jeunes.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Tämä matkailija antoi vain arvosanan Lisätty 31.3.2019
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 6.1.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
17.3.2019, Hotel Management, Hotellin johto
Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza and thank you for your positive review. It is great you had a pleasant stay with us. Our Golden team looks forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Hotel management
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Chivasso

Lisätty 3.11.2018
É un resort davvero organizzato bene, si vede e si apprezza la moltissima attenzione che riservano al Cliente. Si trova a 15 minuti dall'aeroporto quindi é comodissimo arrivarci dopo il viaggio. Il mare é a due passi, la barriera corallina é meravigliosa, piú bella di altre dove abbiamo fatto immersione. Il ristorante sempre super fornito ed il personale sempre disponibile e sorridente. La camera comodissima con una bella vista. Lo staff dell'animazione é ben organizzato ed i ragazzi sono molto piacevoli. In spiaggia passano tutti i giorni a proporre le varie attività ma non sono assolutamente invadenti. Consigliamo anche il diving in spiaggia, l'Extradivers, per i sub come noi. Che dire, tutto perfetto.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Lille

Lisätty 2.11.2018
Accueillant, repas délicieux et variés, personnel sympa, belle plage et ponton avec lagune permettant snorkelling abrité des vagues. Club plongée sur place, tb mais un peu cher. Tb pour plongeurs autonomes. Le club sea world, mieux, peut venir vous chercher gratuitement, moins cher, et encadrement meilleur si besoin de guide.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

전반적으로 휴식을 취하기에 편안했습니다.

Lisätty 27.9.2018 Hotelsn sivustolla
주위에 아무것도 없어서 호텔에서 쉬기에 너무 좋아요~ 호텔 안에 모든게 다 있어서, 심심할 것도 없구, 비치도 좋구.. 비치에서 바로 스노쿨링, 다이빙 다 할수 있고, 수영장에서 놀기에도 좋아요~ 식사도 좋았습니다~
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
11.10.2018, Hotel Management, Hotellin johto
Dear valued guest, It is a great pleasure to read your review and we are glad to be chosen for your visit. We are so pleased you had amazing holiday with us and enjoyed the time you shared with animation team. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home! Thank you for supporting Egypt and for being our ambassador in your home country. Best regards Hotel Management