Luokitus perustuu 892 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,3 / 5
89 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,5 Huoneen siisteys
4,4 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,3 Huoneen mukavuus
4,4 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 1.7.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.7.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 30.6.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.7.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 23.6.2019
Friendly service by everybody - front desk, breakfast staff, etc.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
24.6.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
1/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 23.5.2019
My reservation got bumped and you moved me to a crappy hotel. Not happy. Will never use Expedia ever again.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
28.5.2019, General Manager, Hotellin johto
We are terribly sorry that you had an issue with your reservation and were relocated to a neighboring hotel. As a traveler myself, I know the expectation is to have a room when you arrive. Unfortunately due to the booking issue we were unable to host you here, but worked diligently to get you a room. Again we sincerely apologize about the move to another hotel.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 4.5.2019
Nice entrance and room. I did not like that the waters were not free in the room after paying $155/night
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
8.5.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 3.5.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
8.5.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 27.4.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
6.5.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.4.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
18.4.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Arlington Hts IL

Lisätty 15.4.2019
I liked the location by the highway and by many restaurants
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
16.4.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 7.4.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Overall it was not bad though the beddings did not seem fresh so I had a bit of trouble sleeping.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
8.4.2019, manager, Hotellin johto
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.