Luokitus perustuu 3 223 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,4 / 5
87 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,5 Huoneen siisteys
4,4 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,3 Huoneen mukavuus
4,4 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 7.6.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Loistava sijainti. Äänet kuuluivat käytävältä ja naapurihuoneista huoneeseen, eli ei juuri äänieristyksiä.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
21.6.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Anni, thank you for choosing us as a place of your stay in Prague. Its a pleasure to hear our staff was helpful and the location made your stay in Prague comfortable. We are sorry to hear you were disturbed by the noise from corridor but are glad it didn´t spoile your overall impression. We hope to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 31.5.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Siisteystaso oli todella hyvä. Hiljainen huone. Hyvällä sijainnilla. Erinomainen aamupala. Huoneessa hieman tunkkainen haju ja olisi ollut mukavaa saada ikkuna auki. Kylpytakeista valitettavasti veloitettiin eri hinta, jos niitä käytti.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
10.6.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are happy to read our location and services as breakfast and cleanliness met your requirements and you enjoyed your time with us. Our bathrobes are free of charge. We will be looking forward to welcome you back on your next journey to Prague. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Hyvä hotelli kävelyetäisyydellä ”kaikesta”

Lisätty 29.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Hyvä hotelli kävelyetäisyydellä kaikista tärkeimmistä nähtävyyksistä.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
5.6.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Jukka, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are happy to read you were impressed by our services and location and sincerely hope to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Erinomainen palvelu

Lisätty 2.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.5.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the highest rating. We are glad to know our hotel met your expectations and will be looking forward to your next visit. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 2.5.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.5.2019, Tereza a., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us high. We are glad our hotel with its services made your stay pleasant and you enjoyed your time in Prague. We will be looking forward to your next visit. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 19.4.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
This was hands down one of the cleanest hotels I’ve ever stayed in. The room was modern, and while there was nothing extravagant about it, everything worked so well that the hotel more than qualifies for a five star hotel. The service throughout the hotel is extremely pleasant and what’s more: consistent, from the reception desk to the safety guards and to the cooks. The breakfast offers a lot of options to choose from and caters well even for those with food allergies. If there’d be one thing to improve, it would be the installing of noise-cancelling doors for the rooms to prevent the sounds from the corriadors from veing heard so clearly in the rooms. This, however, wasn’t much of an issue for us, as our floor wasn’t packed with people moving around at odd hours.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.5.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest thank you very much for this lovely review it was a pleasure reading it! We are happy to read all our services met your expectations and requirements, you appreciated the style of rooms, cleanliness, friendly staff and very good choice during the breakfast buffet. We will continue with this good job and sincerely hope to have soon another opportunity to welcome you back. With best regards Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Lahti, fi

Lisätty 3.4.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Sijainti loistava. Aamiainen myös todella runsas jolla pärjää pitkälle päivään. En pitäisi kuitenkaan 5 tähden hotellina, suomen hotelleihin vertaisin hyvätasoisiin. Kaikkiaan hyvä valinta, vahva suositus.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
4.5.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your positive experience with our hotel. Its a pleasure to read you spent a pleasant time with us and our services met your expectations. We sincerely hope to welcome you back on your next journey to Prague. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 1.4.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Todella siisti ja hyvällä paikalla.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
10.4.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Paula, thank you for your kind comment, we appreciate it and are pleased to hear you were satisfied with our services. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 27.3.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
29.3.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for your high rating. We are glad our hotel made your stay in Prague comfortable and are looking forward to your next visit. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 20.3.2019
Breakfast was great and over all service was really nice and friendly. Only minus was too big pillows 🙂
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
13.4.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your positive comment with us and other travelers. We are glad our services made your stay in Prague pleasant and you enjoyed it with us, even though the pillows were not comfortable for you, we are sorry to hear this. We will be looking forward to your next visit soon again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations