Luokitus perustuu 51 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

3,9 / 5
83 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,1 Huoneen siisteys
4,2 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
3,7 Huoneen mukavuus
3,8 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.10.2019
Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely bedrooms (stayed in a Superior, sea view). Breakfasts ok, a little more variation wouldn't go amiss. Breakfast courtyard tired and would benefit form attention. Shower (guest room) needs screen to avoid floor getting soaked. Very welcoming and spacious reception area.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
18.10.2019, Angelina, Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our location, rooms, cleanliness, facilities and reception highly. We thanking you for your comments, your opinion is important to us. All our team would happily welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 12.10.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
15.10.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Friend , We are pleased that you have enjouyed tour stay with us !! Hope to welcome you back soon ....
3/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 3.10.2019
レシェプションの感じ良さ、きちんとリノベーションされた感じは大変満足なのですが、主要路線バス停からは不便。 特に不満なポイントは(他のクチコミにもコメントあった通り)別棟泊の場合そこに行くまでの小道があるのですが石畳でスーツケース転がすのが大変、車輪が壊れるかと思うほど。見栄えはよいが的外れ! 尚且つ上階の場合elevatorが遠すぎで、しかもたどり着くまでに小階段が幾つかあり、部屋につくまでに体力消耗。 部屋はリノベーションは良いですが、ラグジュアリーよりビジネス的。また泊まりたくなる感じではない。 エクスペディアのダブルブッキングのせいで、致し方なく泊まるはめになったので、がっかりさも倍増。エクスペディアさん返金してほしい。
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
7.10.2019, angelina, Hotellin johto
Thanks for your review ....
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 28.8.2019
Newly refurbished rooms. Pleasant staff. Main hotel decor is from a different era. But very well maintained. Perfect central location.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.9.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you choose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our staff , maintenance team and location highly. Thank you for your comment, it will help us to improve our standards. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: London

Lisätty 12.8.2019
We moved from another awful place to this hotel and it was the best decision of my holiday!
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
12.8.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you choose our hotel. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 10.7.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
15.7.2019, angelina, Hotellin johto
Thanks for your review ....
2/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Not recommended

Lisätty 22.6.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
The services should be better they don’t even give a towel to use on their pool you should rent one from them!! The rooms could be cleaner The beds are not comfortable at all.. The location is great though
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
22.6.2019, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Mr Hussein, Thank you for your review, we respect both positive and negative reviews from our guests. We are very happy that majority of our guests enjoying our services and facilities. We would like to remind you that you have booked 3-stars hotel, not a 5-stars hotel. Hiring a pool towels is an extra service we providing for our guests, for a small charge of 1 euro. Our guests are happy with this service so they dont need to bring extra weight in their bags when travelling. Please note that you have booked a standard room in annex building and we upgraded you to a deluxe room in main building for free! The bed in your room was absolutely new one as well. We hope you will find your favorite hotel in Paphos too!
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

pleased

Lisätty 28.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Quiet,clean,good food and friendly staff.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
28.5.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
thanks and hope to see you again soon ...
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 26.5.2019
Everything was just fantastic. Location is amazing and staff was wonderful
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
27.5.2019, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our location, services and cleaning highly! All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

overall comfort stay

Lisätty 22.4.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
The location is perfect in the center. The hotel is clean, staff were nice. Breakfast was poor and dry.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
23.4.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear MIRI, Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, really happy that you have liked location, cleanliness and staff. We regret to hear that our breakfast was not of your liking. The whole team sincerely hope that we may have the opportunity of reversing your opinion and the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team