Luokitus perustuu 43 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,0 / 5
81 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,0 Huoneen siisteys
4,2 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
3,7 Huoneen mukavuus
3,8 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 10.7.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
15.7.2019, angelina, Hotellin johto
Thanks for your review ....
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 26.5.2019
Everything was just fantastic. Location is amazing and staff was wonderful
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
27.5.2019, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our location, services and cleaning highly! All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 21.4.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
22.4.2019, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel! All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 11.4.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Var vid vårt besök mycket prisvärt, i övrigt! bra läge, goda parkeringsmöjligheter.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
16.4.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Anders ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our location and parking facilities highly. Thank you for your comments, it will help improve our standards. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
2/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Be aware

Lisätty 3.4.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
We were only in Paphos overnight as needed to drop our son off at the airport early and as we had never been, we wanted to have a look around. Didn't want anything elaborate for one night so we chose the Dionysos Central as the reviews were pretty good. On entering it looked sufficient for what we needed and the lady that checked us in was lovely. Went to our room and I always check the bedding no matter where I stay. I was just about physically sick when I pulled back the top layer of the bedding to find horrible yellow stains all over it. On checking the second bed, this was the same and also all over the pillow. The third bed was OK. We left and I spoke to the lady who checked us in and showed her the photo that I had taken. She said it would be dealt with. This ruined my time in Paphos as all I could think about was the state of these beds. Even being the top cover, it was cold and as all there was on the bed was a thin sheet, it was needed as a blanket type thing. Assume that because of this it hadn't been changed from previous people as we were only there for one night!!! Also, be aware, I booked for the 3 of us in one room as we were only there for one night, all that was offered on Hotel.com was a standard Land view room. No problem being Land view, but our view was of a dump yard full of old AC units! The mattress was very uncomfortable and the one pillow that was given was pathetic.. No offer of a second pillow or no spare pillows in the room!
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.5.2019, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer, As we already replied to you before we asking to accept our apologies for the incident that has happened. Our laundry company already received a complain from us. We regret to hear that view from your room was not of your liking. Unfortunately we can not keep 100% of our customers happy... Once again please accept our sincere apologies
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

I will certainly visit the hotel again.

Lisätty 26.3.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Very good location in the center of Kato Paphos. The staff was very pleasant. Good breakfast and nice service in the restaurant. The parking place of the hotel was not enough for all customers, unfortunately.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
29.3.2019, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Andreas l! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel! We really appreciate that you have rated our rooms, food, staff and location highly. And thank you for your comments it will help us improve our standards! All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 27.2.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
4.3.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Amy ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 26.2.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.4.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Thanks and hope to see you again soon ....
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.2.2019
Really handy for airport bus stop: 2-3 minutes walk from hotel. Right in the centre of town. Good breakfast.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
18.2.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. We are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you rated our services highly! All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

recommended hotel!

Lisätty 10.2.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
‏vei recommended! cleaning, great location, ‏very good breakfast and nice and welcome people.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
12.2.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Liran ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our rooms and facilities highly. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team