Luokitus perustuu 39 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,0 / 5
79 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,1 Huoneen siisteys
4,2 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
3,7 Huoneen mukavuus
3,9 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 26.5.2019
Everything was just fantastic. Location is amazing and staff was wonderful
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
27.5.2019, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our location, services and cleaning highly! All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 21.4.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
22.4.2019, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel! All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 27.2.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
4.3.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Amy ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 26.2.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.4.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Thanks and hope to see you again soon ....
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.2.2019
Really handy for airport bus stop: 2-3 minutes walk from hotel. Right in the centre of town. Good breakfast.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
18.2.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Reviewer Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. We are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you rated our services highly! All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

recommended hotel!

Lisätty 10.2.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
‏vei recommended! cleaning, great location, ‏very good breakfast and nice and welcome people.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
12.2.2019, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Dear Liran ! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our rooms and facilities highly. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 12.12.2018
Zentrales und nettes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
16.12.2018, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Vielen Dank und hoffentlich swillkomen wir euch bald bei uns....
2/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Rubbish

Lisätty 13.10.2018 Hotelsn sivustolla
Terrible hotel ripped off for €137 a night, dark and dingy reception and stiflingly hot no air con in restaurant and reception, pool dirty sunbeds old and broken, food just about edible, outside restaurant you are eating in the dark and theonly decent thing is the location. 2/10
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
17.10.2018, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Margaret , Thank you for selecting the Dionysos Central Hotel for your recent holiday and for taking the time to post your comments . We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations, which is our primary concern. We do respect and analyse all comments without that meaning them we agree with them ... It is great to know that you have enjoyed our prime location ,,,, Clients’ comments and suggestions are always welcomed and much appreciated. Thanks again for your feedback. Kind regards
3/5
Sopii parhaiten
– Kaikki
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Close to all shops and beach front

Lisätty 28.8.2018
Ideal hotel for the duration of our stay had everything you need just felt like the electric was on some sort of sensor as everything cut out whilst reading a book and my partner was asleep, opened the room door and shut it and electric cane back on. All in all a good stay nevertheless.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
31.8.2018, Angelina , Hotellin johto
Thanks for your comments ....
5/5
Sopii parhaiten
– Kaikki
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: UK

Enjoyed our stay at the Doinysos,

Lisätty 25.7.2018
Hyvät puolet: All Fine
Huonot puolet: Hotel Lift a bit cosy
Sijainti: Flintstones Bar, Jaynar Indian Restaurant, Imperial Chinese, Agapino Restaurant, Car hire, Taxi rank, all near by, (35 euro to airport)
Its well placed near the harbor with plenty of nearby restaurants & bars, breakfast was good plenty of choice, pool area nice.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
26.7.2018, ANGELINA, Hotellin johto
Dear Friends , Very pleased that you have enjoyed tour stay with us .... Hope to welcome you again soon .....