Luokitus perustuu 6 531 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,5 / 5
82 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,6 Huoneen siisteys
4,5 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,5 Huoneen mukavuus
4,5 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 24.8.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
29.8.2019, Tereza A, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, Thank you for your high rating, we appreciate it and are pleased to know you spent a pleasant stay with us. We hope your travels bring you back to Prague soon again, we will be looking forward to it. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 16.8.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
29.8.2019, Tereza A, Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us the highest rating, we really appreciate it. Its a pleasure to know your stay in Prague met your expectations and we will be sincerely looking forward to your next visit. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 12.8.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.8.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the highest rating. We are glad to know our hotel met your expectations and will be looking forward to your next visit. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 23.7.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
23.7.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rating us top. We are glad your stay with us was memorable and are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.7.2019
Cleaning staff was super friendly and service was excellent.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
23.7.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the high rating and for your positive comment, especially on our cleaning staff. We are glad you spent a pleasant stay with us and will be looking forward to your next visit. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 21.6.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Siistit huoneet. Loistava aamupala. Ystävällinen, avulias henkilökunta
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
10.7.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing us as a place of your stay in Prague, and for sharing this positive review. We are happy you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and hope to welcome you back again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 19.6.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
21.6.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us the highest raing. We are pleased to know your stay in our hotel met your requirements and you enjoyed your time in Prague. We hope to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 16.6.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
21.6.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us your high rating, we appreciate it and are pleased to know your stay with us was pleasant and our services met your requirements. We will be looking forward to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 11.6.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Siisteys ja hieno sisustus, henkilökunnan ystävällisyys, aamupala,
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
21.6.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your positive review with us and other travelers. We are glad our hotel made your stay in Prague unforgetable and hope to welcome you back in near future again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 11.6.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Todella siisti ja hieno hotelli. Metron sisäänkäynti kivenheiton päässä.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
21.6.2019, Tereza A., Hotellin johto
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the highest rating and lovely comment. We are pleased to hear you appreciated our services and location and your stay in Prague was memorable. We will be looking forward to your next visit soon again. Tereza Aubrechtova, Guest relations