Luokitus perustuu 72 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,6 / 5
84 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,8 Huoneen siisteys
4,7 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,5 Huoneen mukavuus
4,5 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 16.8.2019
Very nicely maintained property. Very helpful people and provide good guidance.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Toronto, Canada

Lisätty 15.7.2019
Barbara was so helpful throughout our stay, and helped make our trip to Venice a fantastic one (especially with knowledgeable recommendations). The reception area and our room were very comfortable and inviting, and we wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you!
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
16.7.2019, Barbara , Hotellin johto
Thank you very much Andre for your kind words: I'm always happy to share my city's knowledge :-). See you next time for a longer stay!
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 26.6.2019
Warm, courteous staff always willing to help. Room was comfortable, clean, and well designed in Venetian tradiation. We were 3 flights up which was a lot for my companion. Bath tub and shower lack grab bar and safety cord foe emergencies.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
16.7.2019, Barbara , Hotellin johto
thank you very much for your kind feedback: we are happy to know your enjoyed your stay with us in particular that you have appreciated our service, comfort, cleanliness and style. Just a note: ALL the our bathtubs and showers have safety cord for emergency. Actually it is often used for other reason and fortunately never for emergency :-)))
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 3.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
7.5.2019, Barbara , Hotellin johto
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. I'm happy to know you enjoyed your stay at La Villeggiatura so much and I hope to welcome you again in the future. I wish you all the best
2/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 24.4.2019
Saw so many good reviews when we booked but we were so disappointed. Barbara was nice but she didnt understand our request and insisted we pay more for the same size of room because we had an infant and 6 yr old with us. We didnt even eat breakfast and had to pay an extra 50 euros for a rolaway bed? Whcih we didnt even really need. we have travelled to so many places around eruope and never experienced this anywhere else.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
7.5.2019, Barbara , Hotellin johto
Thank you for taking the time to write a review but it would have been more correct of you to write the truth. You have made a reservation for 2 adults only in a classic room, that is our smallest room (perfect for two people but NOT for a family of 4). I'm sorry but just because we are a first class b&b, I would never have let 2 adults and 2 children sleep in a bed, despite being a king-size. Although I have specified in my confirmation email "2 adults", you have never written that you would have been 4: if you did I would have immediately warned you that the room you chose could not accommodate your family and therefore no surprise on arrival. LUCKY we had a larger room available where your family stayed comfortable for 2 nights. And this is the most important thing for me. Regarding breakfast: you never asked me not to do it. It was included in the price and I can't know, unless you say so, whether or not you want breakfast: we have always prepared it anyway counting you too. Regarding the price: the largest room obviously has a higher price, usually 20/25 euros/night more. The cost for the older girl's stay is usually 25 euros per night (a standard single bed not a cot, service and breakfast) Obviously the stay for the baby was free. We offered you a discounted price of 25 euros per night instead of 45/50 euros. I honestly don't understand your disappointment. We welcomed your "unexpected" family, we offered you a large and comfortable room and all at a discounted price. In these circumstances we usually receive thanks, not a negative review. Honestly, I can't speak for all hoteliers in Europe, but I think we would all like to know that you are traveling in 4 and not in 2. Everything I did from the moment you arrived to your departure was intended to give you the best stay and service: this is our style.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 23.4.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
30.4.2019, Barbara , Hotellin johto
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay at La Villeggiatura I hope to welcome you again in the future. All the best Barbara
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 21.4.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Great location near Rialto Mercato/bridge. Excellent dining choices nearby. Quite a few steps to get up however. Excellent on site service and attentive staff (Sunil, Barbara and the owner, Francesca). Spacious room and bathroom. Comfy bed. Quiet area. Homey family-style breakfast. Would definitely stay again here.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
30.4.2019, Barbara, Hotellin johto
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay at La Villeggiatura I hope to welcome you again in the future. All the best Barbara
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 15.4.2019 Ebookersn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
17.4.2019, Barbara , Hotellin johto
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I'm very happy you enjoyed yours stay at La Villeggiatura and I look forward to seeing you again.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 12.4.2019
Un sitio muy recomendable. Genial que nos recomendaran itinerarios para recorrer la ciudad.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.5.2019, Barbara , Hotellin johto
Muchas gracias por tu amable comentario. Me alegra que hayas disfrutado tu estancia en La Villeggiatura. Espero darte la bienvenida de nuevo en el futuro. Todo lo mejor Bárbara
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 7.4.2019
Friendly staff, excellent service, very nice and clean rooms.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
8.4.2019, Barbara , Hotellin johto
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay at La Villeggiatura and I hope to welcome you in the future Best regards