Luokitus perustuu 17 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,2 / 5
86 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,1 Huoneen siisteys
4,1 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
3,6 Huoneen mukavuus
4,1 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 29.8.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.9.2019, K. P. Chalasti, Hotellin johto
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we surely hope to accommodate you in the future.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 18.8.2019
It was an excellent hotel. From the accommodation to the facilities, the service, the cleaning everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend it for vacations. The view from the rooms was breathtaking. Congrats to all the staff. Elpida
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.9.2019, K. P. Chalasti, Hotellin johto
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we surely hope to accommodate you in the future.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 26.7.2019
Excellent hotel and very well maintained. Also everything was very well organized.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.8.2019, K. P. Chalasti, Hotellin johto
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your accommodation experience. We are glad enjoyed your stay with us and we surely hope to welcome again in the future.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 9.7.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
3.8.2019, K. P. Chalasti, Hotellin johto
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your accommodation experience. We are glad enjoyed your stay with us and we surely hope to welcome again in the future.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 16.4.2019
Beautiful place, great location. Definitely would stay again.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.5.2019, K.P. CHALASTI, Hotellin johto
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your positive and encouraging review. We will be happy to welcome you back in the future.
4/5
Sopii parhaiten
– Kaikki
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 11.8.2016
Tolle Anlage mit sehr nettem und aufmerksamen Service, Zimmer entsprechen aber weniger einem 5 Sterne Standard. Frühstück o.k., Abendbuffet sehr gut.
3/5
Sopii parhaiten
– Kaikki
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Nice hotel, but with problems

Lisätty 2.8.2016
Hyvät puolet: Loved the location, staff, view and restaurants.
Huonot puolet: The beach reservation policy. Wi-fi. Plumbing.
Sijainti: The location was perfect. The town was a 5 minute drive. Lots of nice beaches close by.
The hotel location, view, restaurants, pools are excellent. The staff is also extremely helpful. Generally the hotel is very very good and we liked it. However there were serious problems ruining the good impressions. The more disappointing issue was with the hotel beach. We got there early in the morning on the first day, and even though there were literally 4 people on the beach, all the sun beds were "reserved". Meaning someone got there earlier, left their towels and left. We complained to the reception staff, and they seemed really amazed, since they said that this way of reserving sun beds was not allowed. We expected something to change, but in vain, every day the majority of the sun beds were occupied by beach-towels. We ended up doing the same thing, waking up at 9 am, and "reserving" sun beds. This was a real problem since we selected the hotel specifically for its beach, to avoid traveling to other beaches with our 1 year old. The room plumbing was awful, the toilet was clogged twice and was fixed twice. Finally, the wi-fi reception and speed was very disappointing. Most of the time we were using our mobile network data.
5/5
Nicolaos lähtöpaikka: Toronto

Perfect

Lisätty 13.8.2015 Hotelsn sivustolla
The hotel was perfect the only negative I would say is that the hotel has weak wifi and I would have liked a coffee brewer in the room.
5/5
Sopii parhaiten
– Pariskunnat
Paul

Great hotel

Lisätty 28.7.2015 RatesToGon sivustolla
Hotel was great. nice location on the beach. convenient water taxi into town.
5/5
Sopii parhaiten
– Kaikki
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Phoenix, AZ

Lisätty 14.5.2015
Hyvät puolet: It's location. The mattress was heavenly. The hotel is beautiful.
Sijainti: The town is not within walking distance but is a quick cab ride.
It is a beautiful hotel with beachfront property. We were able to sit out on the beach an watch the water. The food was delicious.