Luokitus perustuu 293 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,7 / 5
93 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,8 Huoneen siisteys
4,6 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,5 Huoneen mukavuus
4,5 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 10.5.2020
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
10.5.2020, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us :) We look forward to welcoming you back next time! Kind regards, The Atlantic Staff
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

individuelles, hübsches Hotel

Lisätty 29.1.2020 Hotelsn sivustolla
Die Lage des Hotels ist gut. Die Anlage ist schön und gepflegt. Es hat eine Gemeinschaftsküche und einen -kühlschrank. Restaurants gibt es aber in der Nähe genügend und der Strand ist zu Fuss in 5 Minuten erreichbar. Parkplätze sind verfügbar. Man wird sehr herzlich empfangen. Das Standard-Zimmer ist sehr klein und spartanisch eingerichtet. Es hat ein Schrank im Zimmer, im Bad ein Spiegelschrank, ansonsten gibt es keine Ablagefläche. Wir hatten ein Standardzimmer mit Gartenblick gebucht, schlussendlich hatten wir das Zimmer zur Strasse, was natürlich entsprechenden Lärm mit sich brachte.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
31.1.2020, The Atlantic , Hotellin johto
Hi Ursula, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay with us :) We are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your stay and got to take advantage of our amenities. You booked a Coconut room, which is one of our Simple rooms. Garden view rooms are called Tropical rooms. We are quite a unique property in that we provide different room types at different price points so that everyone can enjoy this little piece of Byron Bay, no matter the budget. All guests have full access to our facilities and shared spaces. This includes the gardens, lounge areas, bikes, surfboards, beach towels, beach umbrellas, beach chairs and even yoga mats! On your return visit, be sure to book the Tropical room, with a nice big veranda and garden views. Kind regards and warmest wishes, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Brisbane

Lisätty 18.1.2020
Loved the fit out and the location terrific. Will definitely be back
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
20.1.2020, Atlantic staff, Hotellin johto
Hi Rick! Thanks so much for taking the time out to review your stay. So glad to hear you enjoyed everything. We can't wait until you come back again :) See you then, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 7.1.2020
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
13.1.2020, Atlantic , Hotellin johto
Hi there, Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate all guest feedback! Come back and see us again soon :) Kind regards, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 27.12.2019 Wotifn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
29.12.2019, Atlantic , Hotellin johto
Hi there!! Thanks for your lovely feedback! Kind regards, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 8.12.2019 Wotifn sivustolla
I loved the relaxed atmosphere of the property. The motel was located close to the beach, restaurants and shops. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
10.12.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Hi there, Thanks for review our property :) Come back and see us again! Kind regards, The Atlantic Staff
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Loved it!

Lisätty 8.12.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Loved the communal spaces and design of this place. A really great place to stay in Byron.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
10.12.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Hi Lauren! Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review your stay. Looking forward to your return :) Kind regards, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 4.12.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
10.12.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Thank you for you review! So glad to see you enjoyed your time with us :) Kind regards, The Atlantic Staff
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 24.11.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
24.11.2019, Atlantic , Hotellin johto
Hi Molly, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back again soon! Kind regards, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Gold Coast

Lisätty 18.11.2019 Wotifn sivustolla
I loved the little nooks so all guests had space and not ontop of each other
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
19.11.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Hi there! Thanks for your feedback. We do have tons of shared spaces! Plenty of room for everybody. So glad you took advantage of our cozy little nooks. Hope to see you again one day! Safe travles, The Atlantic Team