Luokitus perustuu 277 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,7 / 5
93 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,8 Huoneen siisteys
4,6 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,5 Huoneen mukavuus
4,5 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Japan

Lisätty 27.8.2019
施設内全てが工夫されていて、何よりもスタッフが最高!
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
2.9.2019, Atlantic, Hotellin johto
Hi there! We are happy to hear you loved our property and that you enjoyed our lovely staff. We look forward to your return visit :) -The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.8.2019
Struttira molto particolare, con punto fuoco e sedie attorno. I diversi cottage sono nel verde. La struttura è ben curata e molto pulita.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
21.8.2019, Atlantic, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your lovely feed back, Hope to see you again. Regards, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 14.7.2019
The Atlantic is absolutely beautiful, spotlessly clean and great amenities. The staff were awesome.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.7.2019, Atlantic, Hotellin johto
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the décor and our friendly staff! We definitely do our best to make everyone feel at home! Hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards and warmest wishes, The Atlantic Crew
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Sydney

Lisätty 12.7.2019
Beautiful decor, inside and out. Great facilities, well designed to encourage casual interactions with other guests. Friendly, helpful staff and excellent position in town.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.7.2019, Atlantic, Hotellin johto
Hi there! We love hearing from our guests, and we definitely enjoy getting feedback so that we may better our service. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time you are town! Kindest regards, The Atlantic Team
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 7.7.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
キッチンの飲み物はフリードリンク。 チェックイン時に受け取るインフォメーションが分かりやすかった。 お部屋は道路側でしたが、特段騒音は感じなかった。
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.7.2019, Atlantic, Hotellin johto
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed the complimentary coffee, tea and milk in the kitchens! Hope to see you next time!! Kindest regards and warmest wishes! The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 5.7.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
8.7.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Hi there, Thank you for your review! We love getting feedback from our guests. Please let us know what we can improve on. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Byron Bay! Kindest regards and warmest wishes, The Atlantic Team
3/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 16.6.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
17.6.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Hi there, Thank you for your review, we always appreciate getting feedback from our guests. If there are any particular things you might be able suggest so that we may provided the best service possible, please do let us know! Kindest regards, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 12.6.2019
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
13.6.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Thank you for your positive review. Hope you can make another stay with us.
1/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Noisy and overpriced for what it is.

Lisätty 4.6.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Noisy and overpriced for what it is.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
6.6.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Hi there, We are sorry to hear you did not find your stay with us at The Atlantic all that enjoyable. We do have 5 different room types to accommodate for all of our guests, with our most quiet being the Albatross. Those rooms are more luxurious, with more space and private courtyards with outdoor showers and gardens. Be sure to check back for our winter specials, as we would love to have you again to show you a better time. Please feel free to send us any more feedback, as we alway appreciate your thoughts on how we can improve and provide the best service for our guests. Kindest regards and thanks again for your review, The Atlantic Team
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 21.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
21.5.2019, The Atlantic Team , Hotellin johto
Hi Jodie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed everything here at our property and we hope to welcome you back again some day! Kindest regards, The Atlantic Team