Luokitus perustuu 204 tarkistettuun arvosteluun

4,8 / 5
98 % asiakkaista suosittelee
4,8 Huoneen siisteys
4,9 Palvelu ja henkilökunta
4,7 Huoneen mukavuus
4,7 Hotellin kunto
Expedian tarkistetut arvostelut
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 17.8.2019
Die Lage war sehr gut, die Unterkunft war ausgesprochen geschmackvoll eingerichtet und hat uns auf Anhieb gut gefallen.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
21.8.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your review.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

More than you expected !!

Lisätty 11.7.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
We got the warm welcome even though we reached late. In the room so clean and more comfortable, valued amenities. Superb Breakfast really excellent fresh&healthy.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
12.7.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you Teerawat. We appreciated your review.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: North Carolina USA

Lisätty 29.6.2019 Orbitzn sivustolla
This is a beautiful hotel that’s very convenient to everything in Byron Bay. Great place! You will not be disappointed it’s lovely
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
6.7.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your review
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Nice place in walking distance to town centre

Lisätty 9.6.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Great place to stay overall however, located close to a busy road so if you're a light sleeper this might affect you. We found the bed not very comfy (too hard) but again, we might be fussy. Sauna was a plus and breakfast was nice. Welcoming managers.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
19.6.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your review. We are happy your overall stay was great. The wet and dry saunas are popular and we pride ourselves in our fresh breakfasts. We will look into the bed as it is quite new and we haven't had any other comments.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 2.6.2019
Small Boutique property a short walk from town centre with an extremely personalised stay
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
5.6.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your review. It is appreciated
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Perfect stay in all ways

Lisätty 24.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Amazing stay. I just loved everything. Location, service and room. I will recommend it 100%
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
28.5.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your review, It is appreciated
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 22.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
22.5.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you.Your review is appreciated.
4/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Beach holiday

Lisätty 15.5.2019 Hotelsn sivustolla
Beautiful place, close to the beach and town.
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
18.5.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your feedback. It is appreciated.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja

Lisätty 13.5.2019 Lastminuten sivustolla
Can not fault it at all. Excellent. Warm friendly staff and away from the busyness of Byron but still enjoying the wonderful location
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
14.5.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your review. It is appreciated.
5/5
Vahvistettu matkustaja lähtöpaikka: Surrey

Lisätty 7.5.2019
Everything was really good from the room to breakfast. Staff were lovely. Wish we were staying longer
Kommentin lähettäjä: Hotellin johto
7.5.2019, Denise, Hotellin johto
Thank you for your reviews